EN | ES 
EN | ES 

Customer Reviews

We currently have

0
happy customers in September 2020

452 reviews
on Google

5/5 stars Google rating

4.955/5

140 reviews
on Facebook

5/5 stars Facebook rating

4.955/5
Ezra S.
Ezra S.
Pianist & clarinetist from Chicago | September 2020
Read More
I can’t praise enough the great, prompt service and high quality I experienced this week with My Sheet Music Transcriptions!!! This was the first time for me to use such a service, and I this was the first company listed when I searched. The website was compelling enough, so I sent an email query about what I needed. The response was prompt, but also Human and not generic. Julia, who responded to my mail touched on the specific piece I needed to transcribe. I ended up ordering initially just a segment of the clarinet part - turn-around was much faster than promised - it was ready in my mail box the next morning! I was so impressed that I also ordered a segment of the piano part, and it too was ready the next morning. The deliverables included 4 files: 1 pdf, very easy to read on the music stand or iPad, and 3 electronic files. Great work, and I look forward to use the service.
Marek M.
Marek M.
Pianist from Poland | September 2020
Read More
I am glad that I found your website by accident. I have no musical education, and while listening to a song that I like very much, I wanted to play it on the piano in a more professional way than on the notes that I could buy in a store. In addition, it is not always possible to get an arrangement of a given piece for a given instrument that we like and which we play as a hobby. Your website has opened up new possibilities for me to broaden my interests and rediscover music. best regards
Jeffrey B.
Jeffrey B.
Pianist from Colorado | September 2020
Read More
I was super skeptical with the service to start, because it honestly seemed like it would be difficult for them to do the piece justice that I was requesting (a random Youtube piano cover of a song that I have never found good sheet music for). Not only did they do an amazing job, they also were willing to transcribe only the specific part of the song that I wanted instead of charging for the whole song. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend to anybody
 Gary R.
Gary R.
Pianist from New York | August 2020
Read More
My Sheet Music Transcriptions people are excellent! Clear communication. Attentiveness. Patience. Detailed information. Quick turnaround(If you've ever tried your own transcribing, you know how time consuming and tedious it can be!) Music sounds exactly like I hoped it would. Many thanks to Julia, Albert, Anandi, Colome, Mauricio & Sabas, who wrote the transcription.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Pianist from the UK | October 2019
Read More
I used the services of this company to transcribe a piece of music so I could create a music box for my wife’s birthday. The standard service was very fast and the team couldn’t be more helpful. They offered to help transpose and refine the piece to fit the range of the music box I was making. I was very happy with the service and the end result and my wife was delighted with her present.
Danny L.
Danny L.
Pianist and Vocalist from USA | March 2019
Read More
My Sheet Music Transcriptions is by far the best music transcription service on the internet! Their customer service was really helpful and they do amazing work! I had two transcriptions done and the accuracy was amazing! They do note for note transcriptions and their accuracy is 100 percent! I would recommend their services to anyone who wants exact transcriptions done. They have amazing ears!
Bill S.
Bill S.
Pianist from Florida, USA | March 2018
Read More
Wow! What a fabulous customer experience. Very prompt reply and tremendous customer service. Awesome ongoing communication during the project. Top quality transcription work. These guys are a class act! 🙂
Vito M.
Vito M.
Pianist from New York, USA | July 2019
Read More
Wonderful!!! My transcription, a Jazz Blues piano piece, was perfect including a very difficult solo, and when I say perfect I mean perfect! Every note was dead spot on. The transcription was delivered quickly, every question I had was immediately answered, and the price was very fair. Thank you Julia & Xavi!
Lance M.
Lance M.
Pianist from the Phillipines | July 2019
Read More
Just like the piece I had transcribed, their overall service is Gold! Staff are very easy to talk to, price was very fair, accuracy is note for note, and they’re very fast to deliver!

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept its use.