EN | ES | FR | JP 

EN | ES | FR | JP

Customer Reviews

0
happy customers until November 2023

For transparency purposes, all reviews are written by verified real customers on independent platforms. 

Click on each review or platform to read the original source.

Bob Y.
Pianist from France | March 2023
Read More

Responsive; Fast; Great Transcription; Fair Price. The team was very helpful and even amended the original with some text that I requested with no hesitation on their part. I will definitely be utilizing their transcription services again soon.

Daniel I.
Singer from Germany | February 2023
Read More

High level of expertise. You gave me exactly what I wanted. Keep it up. I would recommend it anytime and any day.

Carrie F.
Pianist from NY, US | January 2023
Read More

My Sheet Music Transcriptions did an amazing job! I have hired them a few times and they did a flawless job — their customer support is fantastic too- whenever I have questions they get right back to me. They also have a very fast turnaround time and got me the transcriptions I asked for so fast. Definitely hire them if you want to transcribe any music — they can do very technical advanced pieces flawlessly too!

Efisio C.
Composer from France | January 2023
Read More

My Sheet Music Transcriptions is absolutely fantastic. And this, at all levels. Not only professionally but morally. The entire team is fantastic. Extremely sensitive to your vision and doing their best to make you happy. As soon as possible, I would love to work with them again and again! If you consider working with them, don’t hesitate, I’m sure you will be satisfied with the result! May God bless them!!!

Julie F.
Piano teacher from Texas, Us | January 2023
Read More

I am SO pleased with the customer service and quality of the transcription that I received. I am a piano teacher who needed an easy piano solo arrangement of a country song for one of my students. Their team is so quick and communicative- I would highly recommend them!

Joao R.
Pianist from Panama | December 2022
Read More

Highly professional musicians, fast transcriptions of sheet music, and a very kind and attentive staff!! 5 stars all the way

Tim D.
Composer from the US | November 2022
Read More

I have used My Sheet Music Transcriptions a few times now and I must say they are worth every penny. I love to write music but I don’t have the background in music theory to be able to put my songs into sheet music form. These guys are quick, fast, and efficient and are always keeping me informed every step of the way. Would definitely consider them for all your musical needs!

Gwen T.
Composer from the US | October 2022
Read More

My Sheet Music Transcriptions is excellent. I am thrilled with the transcription of an original vocal solo I sent to them. They were extremely fast, friendly, and responsive. Also, they graciously did a quick edit that I requested after they had finished. I highly recommend them.

Michele D.
Violinist from the US | June 2022
Read More

Incredible service at very affordable rates! Within just a few days of my initial contact, I had received all 3 of my requested songs, perfectly transcribed! This has saved me so much time (which is limited) and stress (which is usually high). I will DEFINITELY be using this service again and recommending to my musician friends!

Lauren V.
Pianist from the US | June 2022
Read More

I had such a fantastic experience with My Sheet Music Transcriptions. Communication was incredibly prompt – they replied to my emails typically within hours! Pricing and services were transparent, and the actual output was perfect. They captured the song I wanted note for note, all just using a YouTube link. Was very impressed and will definitely use them in the future.

Nikhil R.
Pianist from the US | February 2022
Read More

The team at My Sheet Music Transcription is absolutely fantastic! When I sent in the initial query to have my favorite song transcribed for piano, I heard back within 2 hours with a quote and their turnaround time. In fact, they delivered the sheet music with a free mp3 audio of how it would sound even faster than their stated turn around time. I am so happy with this service!! Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Lance M.
Pianist from the Phillipines | July 2019
Read More

Just like the piece I had transcribed, their overall service is Gold! Staff are very easy to talk to, price was very fair, accuracy is note for note, and they’re very fast to deliver!