EN | ES | FR 

EN | ES | FR 

Customer Reviews

We currently have

0
happy customers in June 2021

591 reviews
on Google

5/5 stars Google rating

4.955/5

201 reviews
on Facebook

5/5 stars Facebook rating

4.955/5
 Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Pianist from Alabama | June 2021
Read More
I can't express enough how happy and beyond grateful I am to My Sheet Music for the EXCEPTIONAL & PROFESSIONAL service, ATTENTION TO DETAIL and ACCURATE-BEAUTIFUL transcription. I wanted to get a piece of music my husband created for our wedding transcribed for our anniversary and really had no idea where one would even go to have this done. So being someone whose music knowledge and understanding is pretty much nonexistent. My Sheet Music Transcriptions was beyond wonderful to work with & I will absolutely be using them again and recommend them to any & everyone! (and might I add super QUICK turn around!) Thank you again- because of you guys I was able to rock out the year one anniversary gift of paper!
Matthew A.
Matthew A.
Pianist from Delaware | May 2021
Read More
I was 100% satisfied with the transcription services provided by My Sheet Music Transcriptions. They were very good about responding to my questions before I moved forward with the order and they made absolutely sure the final product met with my expectations. They also delivered the finished product within the estimated time frame that was mentioned before the order was placed. I have previously ordered transcriptions from other companies and individuals. My Sheet Music Transcriptions was the best overall experience and their transcription was the most accurate
Khaled S.
Khaled S.
Musician from Dublin | May 2021
Read More
I can't express enough how happy and beyond grateful I am to My Sheet Music for the EXCEPTIONAL & PROFESSIONAL service, ATTENTION TO DETAIL and ACCURATE-BEAUTIFUL transcription. I wanted to get a piece of music my husband created for our wedding transcribed for our anniversary and really had no idea where one would even go to have this done. So being someone whose music knowledge and understanding is pretty much nonexistent. My Sheet Music Transcriptions was beyond wonderful to work with & I will absolutely be using them again and recommend them to any & everyone! (and might I add super QUICK turn around!) Thank you again- because of you guys I was able to rock out the year one anniversary gift of paper!
Syd B.
Syd B.
Musician from Minnesota | April 2021
Read More
I had looked everywhere without success for sheet music for a wonderful children's praise song from the 1970's. Tried the folks from My Sheet Music Transcriptions. All they needed was a YouTube link to someone's recording and Voi La! I received a beautiful piano/vocal/guitar score in a couple of days. Thank you for being there - (wherever in the world you are)!
L. K.
L. K.
Guitar player from New York | April 2021
Read More
Fantastic service and I could not be happier. Throughout the entire process they made sure we were both on exactly the same page regarding what I specifically wanted, what my options were, what the cost was and what to expect for the rest of the process. Response time was extremely quick and they made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I couldn't ask for anything more and I'm definitely coming back for future transcriptions. Update: I've now come back several times over the last year, and each and every time they've been total professionals and extremely quick with both communication and delivery. So glad I landed on this company with my first search.
 Gary R.
Gary R.
Pianist from New York | August 2020
Read More
My Sheet Music Transcriptions people are excellent! Clear communication. Attentiveness. Patience. Detailed information. Quick turnaround(If you've ever tried your own transcribing, you know how time consuming and tedious it can be!) Music sounds exactly like I hoped it would. Many thanks to Julia, Albert, Anandi, Colome, Mauricio & Sabas, who wrote the transcription.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Pianist from the UK | October 2019
Read More
I used the services of this company to transcribe a piece of music so I could create a music box for my wife’s birthday. The standard service was very fast and the team couldn’t be more helpful. They offered to help transpose and refine the piece to fit the range of the music box I was making. I was very happy with the service and the end result and my wife was delighted with her present.
Danny L.
Danny L.
Pianist and Vocalist from USA | March 2019
Read More
My Sheet Music Transcriptions is by far the best music transcription service on the internet! Their customer service was really helpful and they do amazing work! I had two transcriptions done and the accuracy was amazing! They do note for note transcriptions and their accuracy is 100 percent! I would recommend their services to anyone who wants exact transcriptions done. They have amazing ears!
Bill S.
Bill S.
Pianist from Florida, USA | March 2018
Read More
Wow! What a fabulous customer experience. Very prompt reply and tremendous customer service. Awesome ongoing communication during the project. Top quality transcription work. These guys are a class act! 🙂
Vito M.
Vito M.
Pianist from New York, USA | July 2019
Read More
Wonderful!!! My transcription, a Jazz Blues piano piece, was perfect including a very difficult solo, and when I say perfect I mean perfect! Every note was dead spot on. The transcription was delivered quickly, every question I had was immediately answered, and the price was very fair. Thank you Julia & Xavi!
Lance M.
Lance M.
Pianist from the Phillipines | July 2019
Read More
Just like the piece I had transcribed, their overall service is Gold! Staff are very easy to talk to, price was very fair, accuracy is note for note, and they’re very fast to deliver!

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept its use.